skip to Main Content

MULTI-PLASTICS is pleased to have established agents and distributors throughout the world in order for us to better service our worldwide customers.

Country Servicing / Industry

Company / Location

Contact Information

North America – United States, Canada, Mexico

MULTI-PLASTICS, INC.
Corporate Offices
7770 N Central Drive
Lewis Center, Ohio 43035

Contact Us Directly
740.548.4894
800.848.6982
orders@multi-plastics.com

Brazil / Envelope Window Film

MBSET Industrial Ltda.
Rua Emilio Goeldi
Sao Paolo 05065-110
Brazil

Bruno Setton
Phone: +55 11 3616-3400
Fax: +55113616-3416
setton@prolam.com.br

Central America, Bolivia, Chile, Columbia, Ecuador, Peru, & Venezuela / Envelope Window Film
www.vinipack.com

Vinipack S.A.
Autopista Sur – Calle 57 R Sur No. 73i-75
Bogota, Columbia

Luis Pasquale Dos Santos
Phone: 571-775 5100
Fax: 571-782 6482
ldossantos@vinipack.com

Mexico / Envelope Window Film

Incotecnica, S.A. DE C.V.
E. Rebsamen 553 Col. Narvarte 03020 Mexico, D.F.

Ing. Miguel A. Bengochea
Phone: +52+55+56871966
Fax: +52+55+56821966
bengochea@incotecnica.com.mx

Mexico Thermoforming Sheet Materials & Flexible Packaging Films

ddMathiesen Mexico S.A. de C.V.    Fraccionamiento Industrias, Av Industrias 1924, Industrias,

78399 San Luis, S.L.P., Mexico      

Sale Director: Miguel Trejo Sotres  

Email: mtrejo@grupomathiesen.com     

Phone: 4441373000


TERRITORY SALES CONTACTS


Sales Contact – Carlos Lopez, clopez@grupomathiesen.com

Territory – CDMX, Tlaxcala, Morelos, Estado de Mexico


Sales Contact – Angelica Valdez avaldes@grupomathiesen.com

Territory – Tamaulipas, Nuevo Leon, Coahuila, Chihuahua, Durango


Sales Contact – Cristian Lopez clopeza@grupomathiesen.com

Territory –  Jalisco, Michoacan, Nayarit, Colima


Sales Contact – Liliana Araujo laraujo@grpomathiesen.com

Territory –  San Luis Potosí, Queretaro, Veracruz, Puebla, Baja california norte, y baja california sur.


Sales Contact – Miguel Angel Ramirez maramirez@grupomathiesen.com

Territory –  San Luis Potosi, Aguascalientes, Guanajuato, Zacatecas

China / Envelope Window Film

Shanghai JainLi Commerce & Ind. Co. LTD
Shanghai, China

Yi Hing Wah
Phone: +86 21 65086052
+86 13052464748
+86 13761089393
Fax: +86 21 65086052
sjl.plee@gmail.com
or
sjl.abbylee@gmail.com

Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, & Taiwan / Envelope Window Film

Yu Yang Limited
Hong Kong

Mr. YL Chan or Ms. Bel Ngieng
Phone: +65 6861 991
Fax: +65 6863 2396
liakchan@anchorenvelope.com
or
yuyang@anchorenvelope.com

New Zealand & Australia / Envelope Window Film
www.cascadiaagencies.com.au

Cascadia Agencies Pty Ltd.
Pymble Australia

Jim Simpson
Phone: +61 9499 7177
Mobile: +61 412 164 859
Fax: +61 9499 7188
jim@cascadiaagencies.com.au

United States / Pressure Sensitive Coaters
www.hutchisonmiller.com

Hutchison Miller Sales Company (HMS)
157 E. Butler Avenue
New Britain, PA 18901

Rob Hutchison
Phone: 215.345.1824
Fax: 215.348.4604
info@hutchisonmiller.com

Back To Top